Eleven Photo Exchange members selected for 2009 Irvine Fine Arts All Media show

Image copyright by Irvine Fine Arts Center

Photo Exchange members Charles Benes, Ellen Butler, Stan Kuran, Janos Lanyi, Manuel Martinez, Jim McKinniss, Hal Myers, Anne Marie Rousseau, Barbara Ruffini, Barbara Runge,  and Larry Vogel are 11 of  the featured artists in the 2009 All Media show at the Irvine Fine Arts Center.

The Irvine Fine Arts Center is located at 14321 Yale Ave. , Irvine, CA 92604

Exhibition dates are November 20, 2009 – January 16, 2010

Exhibition Opening Reception & Awards Ceremony: Friday, November 20                                     

Reception: 5 – 8pm, Awards Presentation: 6:30pm



By Jim McKinniss

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: